Gratitude Challenge: Day 20 Happy Halloween!

Five things I am grateful for today: October 31, 2014 Friday

  1. I paid all my bills for the month of November, yay! It always feels nice, and hopefully I can budget better this month! (That’s been the goal of most months, but I am a financial failure in reality.)
  2. I made it to class today 🙂 (I skipped the last two Fridays.) I only have one class on Friday mornings, and it’s harder to motivate myself to go, especially when I know the teacher said we could skip 6 classes total.
  3. It’s Friday!
  4. It’s Halloween. I’m not really doing anything, but I like everyone else’s spirit.
  5. Pumpkin Body Butter from Trader Joe’s ❤

Emerson-Quote-for-a-New-Day

I definitely needed to read this. I make so many stupid mistakes or choices every day and then spend the rest of the day feeling bad about myself because of it. Tomorrow is fresh day, and I am just glad I survived my life today.

Leave a Reply

