Gratitude Challenge: Day 8

Five things I am grateful for today: October 19, 2014 Sunday

  1. Getting a free entry for a 5k this morning, running with my favorite running buddy, supporting my favorite running store, and giving my best effort even though I didn’t feel 100% today.
  2. Being able to sleep in until 8am today!
  3. The weather! It is super warm and sunny today!!! Sunshine makes me feel so happy 🙂
  4. My running coach. I really love him a lot and I am so glad I made the choice to walk into his running store almost exactly one year ago. That decision has truly changed my life!
  5. Feeling alive…being able to push my body, to feel the changes in the air, to smell, feel, love, chit-chat, be tired, be happy, feel rested and just be here. Life is amazing.

lifes not perfect but beautiful.png

Leave a Reply

