Changes

construction There are BIG changes happening here. As I reach the point of closure on the higher education portion of my life, and the opening of the “career” portion, I have given some honest thought to what I really love doing.

Honestly, I just want to help people learn about health, veganism, and running. My passions in life. Possessing a degree doesn’t make me credible, I know, but between my education and my experiences, hopefully there is something of importance that I can share.

So we’ll see how far this can take me! And I am always still running, more on that later 🙂

 

(In the meantime some pages won’t be complete, and parts of my site may not be coherent.)

Leave a Reply

